Contact us

Woods Bay Brewery/Bigfork Brewery

15300 MT Hwy 35/116 Holt Dr., Suite B
Bigfork, MT 59911
(406) 837-0353/(406) 837-0085

Greg Johnston: Owner
greg@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Sandy Johnston: Director of Branding
flbcofmissoula@hotmail.com

Rob Robinson: Director of Planning
rob@flatheadlakebrewing.com

David Brendgard: Director of Brewery Operations
david@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Tyler Eisenzimer: Sales Manager
tyler@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Sarah Peterson: Marketing Manager
sarah@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Kevin Porto: Warehouse Manager
kevinp@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Robert Millspaugh: Plant Manager / QAQC
robert@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Kasey Schmidt: Head Brewer
kasey@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Hilary Robinson: Assistant Brewer / Cellar / Sensory
hilary@flatheadlakebrewing.com

FLBC Pubhouse (Bigfork) – Now Open!

116 Holt Dr., Suite A
Bigfork, MT 59911
(406) 837-2004

Sandy Johnston: Owner/General Manager
flbcofmissoula@hotmail.com

Kali Tholen: Assistant Manager & Events/Private Parties
kali@flatheadlakebrewing.com

DeAnna McCann: Kitchen Manager
DeAnna@flatheadlakebrewing.com

FLBC of Missoula

424 N. Higgins
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 542-3847

Carla Mancini: Owner/General Manager
carla@flbcofmissoula.com

Events/Private Parties
events@flbcofmissoula.com