Contact us

Bigfork Brewery

116 Holt Dr., Suite B
Bigfork, MT 59911
(406) 837-0085

Greg Johnston: Owner
greg@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Sandy Johnston: Director of Branding
sandy@flbcpubhouse.com

Rob Robinson: Director of Planning
rob@flatheadlakebrewing.com

David Brendgard: Director of Brewery Operations
david@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Sarah Peterson: Marketing Manager
sarah@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Kevin Porto: Sales Representative
kevinp@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Crystal Wendt: Sales Representative
crystal@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Jon Hartig: Warehouse / Packaging
jon@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Matt Dagle: Brewer
matt@flatheadlakebrewing.com

FLBC Pubhouse

116 Holt Dr., Suite A
Bigfork, MT 59911
(406) 837-2004

Sandy Johnston: Owner/General Manager
sandy@flbcpubhouse.com

Nicole Harker: Front of House Manager & Events/Private Parties
nicole@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Renee Elsen: Assistant Manager
renee@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Jennifer Sage: Bar Manager
jennifer@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Andrea Koestner: Assistant Bar Manager
andrea@flatheadlakebrewing.com

DeAnna McCann: Kitchen Manager
DeAnna@flatheadlakebrewing.com