Contact us

Bigfork Brewery

116 Holt Dr., Suite B
Bigfork, MT 59911
(406) 837-0085

Greg Johnston: Owner
greg@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Sandy Johnston: Director of Branding
sandy@flbcpubhouse.com

Rob Robinson: Director of Planning
rob@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Matt Dagle: Director of Brewing
matt@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Jon Hartig: Director of Brewing Operations
jon@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Sarah Peterson: Marketing Manager
sarah@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Mark Johnson: Sales Representative
mark@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Rob Gambino: Production Brewer & Cellarman
robg@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Joe Boyd: Cellarman
joe@flatheadlakebrewing.com

FLBC Pubhouse

116 Holt Dr., Suite A
Bigfork, MT 59911
(406) 837-2004

Sandy Johnston: Owner
sandy@flbcpubhouse.com

Nicole Harker: General Manager & Events/Private Parties
nicole@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Troy Villanueva: Kitchen Manager/Head Chef
troy@flatheadlakebrewing.com

Sarah Peterson: Assistant General Manager
sarah@flatheadlakebrewing.com